current entry
older entries
profile
email me
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
matt nathanson
howie day

something is really nagging at me, in the back of my head... actually, more like the front of it.
even though it is a logical impossibility, i do not trust logic.
i want to not worry for a while.
please make things be okay.

last entry next entry

2004-11-19 7:03 p.m.
sometimes it feels like this worry is my only friend


last 5
follow through - 2004-12-02
take this soul, stranded in some skin and bones, take this soul and make it sing, sing - 2004-11-21
sometimes it feels like this worry is my only friend - 2004-11-19
you just sit there wishing you could still make love - 2004-11-16
whatever happened to self-evident truths? - 2004-11-03


About Me:

22/f. red hair, freckles, short. cautiously optimistic. in grad school and not entirely sure if that was the best decision. love music, the ocean, and sunshine. sometimes feel like i can do anything, other times am crippled by the fear that everything i know is wrong.