current entry
older entries
profile
email me
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
matt nathanson
howie day

and we interrupt my whining to say that i saw guster on thursday night and they totally rock my socks.

we have this "spring concert" at my school which brings overhyped bands that were famous from 1992-1999 and are now restarting their careers to play in the half-empty gym (:run dmc {ok, 1989 in their case, and rip jammaster}, wyclef jean {who could have easily been substituted for a DJ}, third eye blind {my only complaint is their categorical refusal to play semi-charmed life}).

why can't we just skip all the unhappiness and have matt nathanson open for guster????

it's happened once before.

it could happen again.

(i'll be referencing this post again in march when the spring concert is announced as mase. :oP)

last entry next entry

2004-02-22 9:35 a.m.
if only in my dreams


last 5
jumping ship - 2005-06-13
- - 2005-05-23
something is about to give - 2005-05-18
i'm so much older than i can take - 2005-05-10
the emperor has no clothes - 2005-04-16


About Me:

22/f. red hair, freckles, short. cautiously optimistic. in grad school and not entirely sure if that was the best decision. love music, the ocean, and sunshine. sometimes feel like i can do anything, other times am crippled by the fear that everything i know is wrong.