current entry
older entries
profile
email me
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
matt nathanson
howie day

moving tomorrow.

well... not really. tomorrow i'll be homeless for almost a week.

i'm headed to providence, then boston, and then finally moving in on sept 1.

officially got the research assistantship, so i'm being paid to go to school now. (for this year, for now.)

how cool is that, one of my dreams come true.

i'm going to be exhausted for the next week or so... and the comcast guy is due on sept 2 to come to our apt... josh is going to be in charge of hooking up the internet since he used to be in networking. so, if all goes well, sept 2, i will be back, as an official bostonian.

I'm off on a rocketship, prepared for something new

I�m off on a rocketship, ecstatic with the view

I am scared of the things upcoming

And I want for the things I don�t have

Cannot stand to be one of many

I�m not what they are

last entry next entry

2004-08-25 11:54 a.m.
back in massachusetts, to your golden age


last 5
jumping ship - 2005-06-13
- - 2005-05-23
something is about to give - 2005-05-18
i'm so much older than i can take - 2005-05-10
the emperor has no clothes - 2005-04-16


About Me:

22/f. red hair, freckles, short. cautiously optimistic. in grad school and not entirely sure if that was the best decision. love music, the ocean, and sunshine. sometimes feel like i can do anything, other times am crippled by the fear that everything i know is wrong.